Help | SalesPlay Help Center
How to Change Language

SalesPlay Back Office

Was this helpful?

1. How to Change Language


  • Users can change the POS App language. For now, POS app supports 15 different languages including the newly introduced Malay (Melayu).
  • Available Languages, English, Chinese, Hindi, Arabic, French, Spanish, Russian, Japanese, Filipino, German, Italian, Khmer, Swedish, Turkish and Malay.

2. How to Change Language


  1. POS App main menu
  2. Select “ Settings ”

3. How to Change Language


  1. Select “Software Customization”
  2. Click “ Language”

4.How to Change Language


  1. Select one from drop down list
  2. Click SAVE

(Once the language change from POS app side, backoffice language will also change accordingly )

Was this helpful?